Delete an existing Policy in the Workspace
Last updated: July 28, 2026
To delete a Policy to the Workspace:
Click "Governance"
Click "Policies"
Click "..." on the right side of the Policy you wish to delete
Select "Delete Policy" from the list deployed
Note: Only Admin members can delete Policies.