Delete an existing Custom Agent from the Workspace
Last updated: July 28, 2026

To delete an existing Custom Agent from your Workspace:
Click "BrightAgent" on the left side of the platform
Click "Studio" on the list of options deployed
Select the delete icon next to the name of the Custom Agent you wish to delete
On the popup window, confirm the deletion by clicking "Delete"
Note: This action is permanent and can't be undone.