Delete an existing Project

Last updated: July 28, 2026

Delete Project.gif

To delete an existing Project in the Workspace:

  1. Click "Projects" on the left side of the platform

  2. Click "Projects" on the list of options deployed

  3. Click "..." in the Project you wish to duplicate

  4. From the list deployed, select "Delete"